kca@kca.ac.ke +254 719 034 333

Lecturer Emails

No Lecturers Name Email
1 Albert Makokha amakokha@kca.ac.ke
2 Alphonce Ndemo andemo@kca.ac.ke
3 Amos Onyango amosodhiambo@kca.ac.ke
4 Anthony Ahindu ahindu@kca.ac.ke
5 Anthony Mulinge amulinge@kca.ac.ke
6 Anuja Prashar a.prashar@kca.ac.ke
7 Audrey Kubwa audrey@kca.ac.ke
8 Austine Makungu a.makungu@kca.ac.ke
9 Beatrice Wekhe beatricewekhe@kca.ac.ke
10 Benjamin Mutungi librarian@kca.ac.ke
11 Bernard Muia muiabmw@kca.ac.ke
12 Billiah Maende bmaende@kca.ac.ke
13 Bob Apuko bobapuko@kca.ac.ke
14 Carden Adembo carden@kca.ac.ke
15 Carren Chepngetich carren@kca.ac.ke
16 Catherine Gachiri cgachiri@kca.ac.ke
17 Catherine Gatari cgatari@kca.ac.ke
18 Cathleen Karianjahi ckarianjahi@kca.ac.ke
19 Charles Kyengo kyengo@kca.ac.ke
20 Christine Mwang'ombe cmwangombe@kca.ac.ke
21 David Ajiki dajiki@kca.ac.ke
22 David Akoo d.akoo@kca.ac.ke
23 Dominic Amoro damoro@kca.ac.ke
24 Dominic Ojwang ojwang@kca.ac.ke
25 Dorah Osok dora@kca.ac.ke
26 Dorothy Oballa doballah@kca.ac.ke
27 Douglas Nyakundi nyakundi@kca.ac.ke
28 Dr. Abraham Rotich rotich@kca.ac.ke
29 Dr. Alfred Kithusi akithusi@kca.ac.ke
30 Dr. Anthony Mwai mwai@kca.ac.ke
31 Dr. Argan Wekesa awekesa@kca.ac.ke
32 Dr. Asenath Onguso dr.aonguso@kca.ac.ke
33 Dr. Beatrice Okatch okatch@kca.ac.ke
34 Dr. Brigitte Okonga dokonga@kca.ac.ke
35 Dr. Christine Nanjala csimiyu@kca.ac.ke
36 Dr. Edward Kobuthi ekobuthi@kca.ac.ke
37 Dr. Edward Owino owino@kca.ac.ke
38 Dr. Fanice Nafula fnjunge@kca.ac.ke
39 Dr. Fatoki Isola lanrefatoki@kca.ac.ke
40 Dr. Fred Sporta fochogo@kca.ac.ke